Proclaiming Christ and Making Disciples

Parish Staff

Parish Staff

 

Fr. Timothy Cloutier
Pastor

frcloutier@maternityofmarychurch.org

 

Fr. Joseph Fink
Associate Pastor

frfink@maternityofmarychurch.org

Deacon Dennis Chlebeck
Permanent Deacon

 

Austin Busse 
Coordinator of Religious Education 
and Youth Ministry

abusse@maternityofmarychurch.org

Linda Buchal
Wedding Coordinator

Jason Erickson
Maintenance Custodian

ericksonj@mmsaschool.org

Diane Martin
Pastoral Minister

dmartin@maternityofmarychurch.org

Parish Business Administrator 
Nancy McMahon 

nmcmahon@maternityofmarychurch.org

Assistant Music Director 
Noelle Noonan

music@maternityofmarychurch.org

Michelle Otto
Office and Liturgy Assistant

motto@maternityofmarychurch.org

Music and Choir Director 
Kyle Picha

kpicha@maternityofmarychurch.org

MMSA School Principal 
Maggie Quast

quastm@mmasschool.org

Jane Wallrich
Faith Formation Assistant

faith@maternityofmarychurch.org

 

Lucy Wrede
Parish Secretary 

lwrede@maternityofmarychurch.org